Google Analytics Tracking Code

Saturday, February 22, 2014

WHAT HAPPENED

FUND DRIVE

12-2 Alan Watts Pitch


2-3 Carol Wilson, “The Power of Generosity” from Dharma Seed  Tape Library
http://www.dharmaseed.org

3-4 Caroline Casey, “Visionary Activist Show”
With alchemist ally, Micah Nelson.
From KPFA.  Website;http://www.coyotenetworknews.com


4-6 Thom Hartmann Program
Our looming judicial crisis
- Mike Papantonio, Ring of Fire Radio  http://www.ringoffireradio.com/

Scott Walker...WI's Christie moment
- John Nichols, The Nation Magazine   http://www.thenation.com/

Obama's fast track push
- Lori Wallach, Public Citizen's Global Trade Watch  http://www.citizen.org/trade/
Plus, time for white Americans to wake the hell up
- Jason Roberts, Simple Misfits   http://www.youtube.com/simplemisfits

All program information:http://www.thomhartmann.com

Friday, February 21, 2014

WHAT HAPPENED

FUND DRIVE

12-2 Alan Watts Pitch


2-3 Carol Wilson, “The Power of Generosity” from Dharma Seed  Tape Library

3-4 Caroline Casey, “Visionary Activist Show”
With alchemist ally, Micah Nelson.
From KPFA.  Website; http://www.coyotenetworknews.com 


4-6 Thom Hartmann Program
Our looming judicial crisis  - Mike Papantonio, Ring of Fire Radio  http://www.ringoffireradio.com/
Scott Walker...WI's Christie moment - John Nichols, The Nation Magazine  http://www.thenation.com/

Obama's fast track push - Lori Wallach, Public Citizen's Global Trade Watch http://www.citizen.org/trade/
Plus, time for white Americans to wake the hell up - Jason Roberts, Simple Misfits  http://www.youtube.com/simplemisfits

All program information: http://www.thomhartmann.com 

Thursday, February 20, 2014

WHAT HAPPENED

Fund Drive Programming

12-1 Rationale behind “Eddie the Friendly Spook” series.

1-3 Dave Emory, For the Record #771 – The Adventures of Eddie the Friendly Spook Part 13: Beware of Libertarians  Bearing Gifts”

Detailed annotated written description for this program available at:http://spitfirelist.com/for-the-record/ftr-771-the-adventures-of-eddie-the-friendly-spook-part-13-beware-of-libertarians-bearing-gifts-1934-coup-attempt-redux/

Other programs and lecture descriptions, articles, and audio files available athttp://www.spitfirelist.com


3:30-6 The Thom Hartmann Program
How Obama could kill the Democratic Party,  Jordan Davis...murder by culture?  Joe Madison,The Joe Madison Show  http://www.joemadison.com/1/
The Right Wing Machine Field Guide - Lee Fang,Republic Report   http://www.republicreport.org/
Book - “The Machine: A Field Guide to the Resurgent Right”
The New Cold War?  Stephen Cohen, The Nation Magazine  http://www.thenation.com/
Book - "Soviet Fates and Lost Alternatives: From Stalinism To The New Cold War”

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

WHAT HAPPENED


Fund Drive Programming

1:30-3 Caroline Myss, “The Science of Meidical Intution” Part 7


5-5:15Thom Hartmann Program 
The New Fascism: Terms & Conditions

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

WHAT HAPPENED


Fund Drive Programming

12-1 President’s Day Contest

1-2:30  Brent Phillips “Unleash Your Inner Millionaire”

2:30-4 Mario Martinez, “The Soul’s Code”

4-5 Thom Hartmann Program
1. Another Stand Your Ground travesty?
- Neil McCabe, Human Events' Guns & Patriots column  http://www.humanevents.com/
Plus - Joe Madison, The Joe Madison Show  http://www.joemadison.com/1/
 2. Comcast-Time Warner merger...an affront to public interest?
- Tim Cavanaugh, National Review Online   http://www.nationalreview.com/
 3. Are we going to be the Flintstones OR the Jetsons?

5-6 Lila Garrett “Connect the Dots”